WO MSW (8/18/11-R8)

Date / Track:
Post Time:
1 mile (Turf)
Age / Sex:
3+ M
Fin Silks Horse / Sire Rating Trainer / Jockey Last Start / Next Start Elixir.HRN
1 Horse Silk Pleasure Peaks Pleasure Peaks
Peaks And Valleys
0.00 Kevin Attard
Jesse M. Campbell
9th, WO Allow (10/5/12-R9) 20-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Allow (10/5/12-R9)
2 Horse Silk Park Place Park Place
0.00 Mark E. Casse
Patrick Husbands
5th, WO Claim (4/21/13-R5) 5-2
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Claim (4/21/13-R5)
3 Horse Silk Opening Meet Opening Meet
0.00 Robert E Barnett
Luis Contreras
6th, WO Claim (10/19/12-R2) 6-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Claim (10/19/12-R2)
4 Horse Silk Oil Be Clever Oil Be Clever
0.00 Lorna M. Perkins
Richard A. Dos Ramos
2nd, WO Mcl (5/25/12-R8) 20-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Mcl (5/25/12-R8)
5 Horse Silk Best Beware Best Beware
Best Of The Best
0.00 Nicholas Nosowenko
David Clark
12th, WO MSW (11/3/12-R4) 30-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO MSW (11/3/12-R4)
6 Horse Silk Take A Pitch Take A Pitch
Peaks And Valleys
0.00 Mark E. Casse
Matt Moore
7th, WO Claim (7/11/14-R2) 20-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Claim (7/11/14-R2)
7 Horse Silk Ribot Sun Ribot Sun
The Fed
0.00 Catherine Day Phillips
Tyler Pizarro
3rd, WO Mcl (11/30/11-R9) 7-2
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Mcl (11/30/11-R9)
8 Horse Silk Rush Seats Rush Seats
Strut The Stage
0.00 Ian Black
Justin Stein
10th, WO Allow (5/31/13-R8) 3-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Allow (5/31/13-R8)
9 Horse Silk Quiet On Set Quiet On Set
Strut The Stage
0.00 Ashlee Brnjas
David Garcia
9th, WO Mcl (7/2/12-R10) 30-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Mcl (7/2/12-R10)
10 Horse Silk Bold Phil Bold Phil
0.00 Andrew Smith
Steven R. Bahen
9th, WO Mcl (9/14/11-R8) 30-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Mcl (9/14/11-R8)
11 Horse Silk Call Time Call Time
Strut The Stage
0.00 Ashlee Brnjas
Jeffrey Ian Alderson
6th, Mnr Allow (10/10/11-R7) 30-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, Mnr Allow (10/10/11-R7)
12 Horse Silk Samsara Son Samsara Son
0.00 Marc A Blouin
Alexander Marti
9th, WO Mcl (8/27/11-R10) 30-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO Mcl (8/27/11-R10)
13 Horse Silk Bow Bell Reef Bow Bell Reef
Peaks And Valleys
0.00 Desmond Maynard
Ameth Gonzalez
6th, WO MSW (11/30/11-R3) 20-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, WO MSW (11/30/11-R3)
14 Horse Silk Oh Boy Oh Boy
Perigee Moon
0.00 Michael P. De Paulo
Emma-Jayne Wilson
2nd, Mnr Claim (12/20/11-R2) 30-1
Last Race {ordinalize(horse.last_start.finish_position)}, Mnr Claim (12/20/11-R2)