2019 Handicap

Date / Track:
Post Time:
6 f (Turf)
Age / Sex:
3+ M
Fin Silks Horse / Sire Rating Trainer / Jockey Last Start / Next Start
1 Horse Silk Growl Growl
Oasis Dream
6.44 Richard A. Fahey
Tony Hamilton
7th, 2020 Queensferry Stakes LS
Last Race 7th, 2020 Queensferry Stakes LS
2 Horse Silk Hyperfocus Hyperfocus
Intense Focus
0.00 Tim D. Easterby
David Allan
2nd, 2022 Heritage Handicap
Last Race 2nd, 2022 Heritage Handicap
3 Horse Silk Mark's Choice Mark's Choice
Bungle Inthejungle
0.00 Ruth A. Carr
Sam H. James
3rd, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 3rd, 2019 Handicap
4 Horse Silk Airglow Airglow
Invincible Spirit
0.00 Michael W. Easterby
Nathan Evans
4th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 4th, 2019 Handicap
5 Horse Silk Lucky Lucky Man Lucky Lucky Man
0.00 Richard A. Fahey
Connor Murtagh
5th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 5th, 2019 Handicap
6 Horse Silk Royal Brave Royal Brave
0.00 Rebecca Bastiman
Royston Ffrench
6th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 6th, 2019 Handicap
7 Horse Silk Whataguy Whataguy
0.00 Paul Nicholls
Megan Nicholls
7th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 7th, 2019 Handicap
8 Horse Silk Dalton Dalton
0.00 Julie Camacho
Graham Lee
5th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 5th, 2019 Handicap
9 Horse Silk Bossipop Bossipop
0.00 Tim D. Easterby
Cameron 'Cam' Hardie
7th, 2022 Handicap
Last Race 7th, 2022 Handicap
10 Horse Silk Tomily Tomily
Canford Cliffs
0.00 David O'Meara
David Nolan
10th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 10th, 2019 Handicap
11 Horse Silk Alaadel Alaadel
0.00 Stuart C. Williams
Connor Beasley
4th, 2020 Handicap
Last Race 4th, 2020 Handicap
12 Horse Silk Flying Pursuit Flying Pursuit
Pastoral Pursuits
0.00 Tim D. Easterby
Rachel Richardson
5th, 2021 Handicap
Last Race 5th, 2021 Handicap
13 Horse Silk Brian The Snail Brian The Snail
0.00 Richard A. Fahey
Josephine Gordon
14th, 2021 Handicap
Last Race 14th, 2021 Handicap
14 Horse Silk Orion's Bow Orion's Bow
0.00 Tim D. Easterby
Phillip Dennis
14th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 14th, 2019 Handicap
15 Horse Silk Shepherd's Purse Shepherd's Purse
Pastoral Pursuits
5.39 Ruth A. Carr
James Sullivan
15th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 15th, 2019 Handicap
16 Horse Silk Tawny Port Tawny Port
0.00 Stuart C. Williams
Shane A. Gray
3rd, 2021 Conditions Stakes
Last Race 3rd, 2021 Conditions Stakes
17 Horse Silk Royal Prospect Royal Prospect
0.00 Julie Camacho
Paul Mulrennan
6th, 2020 Handicap
Last Race 6th, 2020 Handicap
18 Horse Silk Yousini Yousini
0.00 Kevin A. Ryan
Tom Eaves
21st, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 21st, 2019 Handicap
19 Horse Silk Paddy Power Paddy Power
0.00 Richard A. Fahey
Joe Fanning
19th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 19th, 2019 Handicap