2018 Heritage Handicap

Date / Track:
Post Time:
5 f (Turf)
Age / Sex:
3+ M

NEW > Get a $150 bonus from AmWager! (recommended)  + cash rewards daily!

Aqueduct entries and results 

Get proven handicapping analysis every week with the Super Screener!

Recent HRN Speed

Fin Silks Horse / Sire Rating Trainer / Jockey Last Start / Next Start
1 Horse Silk Spring Loaded Spring Loaded
0.00 Paul D'Arcy
Adam Kirby
15th, 2019 Heritage Handicap
Last Race 15th, 2019 Heritage Handicap
2 Horse Silk Poyle Vinnie Poyle Vinnie
0.00 Ruth A. Carr
James Sullivan
9th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 9th, 2019 Handicap
3 Horse Silk Major Jumbo Major Jumbo
0.00 Kevin A. Ryan
Jamie Spencer
21st, 2021 Handicap
Last Race 21st, 2021 Handicap
4 Horse Silk Encore D'Or Encore D'Or
Oasis Dream
0.00 Robert Cowell
Ben Curtis
2nd, 2020 Handicap
Last Race 2nd, 2020 Handicap
5 Horse Silk Justanotherbottle Justanotherbottle
Intense Focus
0.00 Declan Carroll
Ger O'Neill
22nd, 2022 Heritage Handicap
Last Race 22nd, 2022 Heritage Handicap
6 Horse Silk Polybius Polybius
Oasis Dream
0.00 David M. Simcock
Oisin Murphy
10th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 10th, 2019 Handicap
7 Horse Silk Tanasoq Tanasoq
0.00 Paul T. Midgley
Phillip Makin
4th, 2020 Handicap
Last Race 4th, 2020 Handicap
8 Horse Silk Haddaf Haddaf
Dawn Approach
0.00 James Tate
Daniel Tudhope
2nd, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 2nd, 2019 Handicap
9 Horse Silk Copper Knight Copper Knight
Sir Prancealot
0.00 Tim D. Easterby
Rachel Richardson
6th, 2023 Handicap
Last Race 6th, 2023 Handicap
10 Horse Silk Evergate Evergate
Exceed And Excel
0.00 Robert Cowell
Frankie Dettori
14th, 2018 Handicap
Last Race 14th, 2018 Handicap
11 Horse Silk Barrington Barrington
4.45 Michael Appleby
Andrew Breslin
4th, 2018 Handicap
Last Race 4th, 2018 Handicap
12 Horse Silk Line Of Reason Line Of Reason
0.00 Paul T. Midgley
Luke Morris
7th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 7th, 2019 Handicap
13 Horse Silk Muscika Muscika
0.00 David O'Meara
Shane W. Kelly
6th, 2022 Handicap
Last Race 6th, 2022 Handicap
14 Horse Silk Open Wide Open Wide
Invincible Spirit
0.00 Amanda Perrett
Martin J. Dwyer
6th, 2020 Handicap
Last Race 6th, 2020 Handicap
15 Horse Silk Atletico Atletico
0.00 Roger Varian
Yuga Kawada
8th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 8th, 2019 Handicap
16 Horse Silk Merhoob Merhoob
Cape Cross
0.00 John Ryan
Tristan Price
5th, 2020 Handicap
Last Race 5th, 2020 Handicap
17 Horse Silk Dougan Dougan
Dutch Art
0.00 David Evans
Rossa Ryan
7th, 2018 Handicap
Last Race 7th, 2018 Handicap
18 Horse Silk Foxy Forever Foxy Forever
0.00 Michael Wigham
John F. Egan
5th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 5th, 2019 Handicap
19 Horse Silk Green Power Green Power
0.00 John Gallagher
Silvestre De Sousa
5th, 2021 Handicap
Last Race 5th, 2021 Handicap
20 Horse Silk Jumira Bridge Jumira Bridge
Invincible Spirit
0.00 Robert Cowell
Colm O'Donoghue
4th, 2019 Handicap
Last Race 4th, 2019 Handicap