• Miss Sunset (3-1) grinds out the win over Chalon in the Grade 2 Raven Run Stakes.Posted 1 day ago
  • Bonus Points (3-1) swings wide and draws clear to win the Maryland Million Classic.Posted 1 day ago
  • La Coronel (5-1) leads them all the way in the Grade 1 Queen Elizabeth II Challenge Cup.Posted 8 days ago
  • Rubilinda (6-5) finds the wire just in time to take the Pebbles Stakes.Posted 8 days ago
  • Engage (1-2) rolls home from last to win the Grade 3 Futurity Stakes.Posted 8 days ago
  • Bolt d'Oro is the 12-1 favorite in the current Las Vegas line for Kentucky Derby 2018.Posted 12 days ago
  • Romantic Vision (6-1) takes the sloppy Spinster (G1) at Keeneland.Posted 14 days ago
  • Unique Bella (1-5) returns with a clear victory in the L. A. Woman (G3) at Santa Anita.Posted 14 days ago
  • Flameaway (5-1) wins a three-horse photo finish in the Dixiana Bourbon (G3) at a wet Keeneland.Posted 14 days ago
  • War Flag (9-1) wins the stretch battle in Belmont's Flower Bowl (G1).Posted 14 days ago
Breeders' Cup 2017

DerbyWars Head-to-Head Bracket Champions



Final Four

Elite Eight

March Insanity 2017

Simon Hooks
Travis Pearson

James Timinck

Carson Bird

Michael Odorisio

Thomas Catapano

Mark Leach

Adam Lewis

King of the Turf 2017

Joel Elam

David Spielman

Kevin Kreiser

Chip Sarna

Travis Pearson

Antoine Foreman

Tom Thiem

James Timinck

DerbyWars $25K Head-to-Head bracket Champion

December 2016

Mark Boersma (Easygoerotis)

Travis Pearson (Siphon3511)

Joe Pettit

Gifford Gregory

Robert Seifert (Robseifert)

Robert Swickard (Eddiesweat)

John Merola (Jacckk8)

Anthony Trezza (Youare2020)

King of Saratoga

Michael Marlaire

James Timinck (Raininthrees)

Frank Polk

Dan Hartmann

Anthony Trezza (Youare2020)

Denis McCormick (Panther1)

Anthony Constantino (Waremblem)

Joe Pettit (Mortars) 

March 2016

Anthony Constantino (Waremblem)Anthony Constantino

Shilo Merwitz (Greywolf357)

Mark Boersma

Amy Taylor 

Clint Littlejohn (Clintlj)

Vic Stauffer (Goofontheroof)

Corin Richardson (Canhedash) 

DerbyWars October $25,000 Head-to-Head Bracket Championship


Craig Hom (Chestnut), WINNER of the $25K OCTOBER Head-to-Head Bracket Championship!
Paul McClelland

Jim T. (Taytay)

Jason Wallis


Dominic Ashe (Ashecard)

Bill Shurman (Jaswas)

Mike Gillum (Bet4thinknomore)

Travis Pearson (Siphon3511) 

DeryWars AUGUST $25K Head-to-Head Bracket Championship

August 2015 Bracket

Mike Martin
(Actioncatxmike) Mike Martin (Actioncatxmike) - August $25K Bracket CHAMP!

Kenneth McMahan

Robert Flaska

Evan Trommer

Barbara Bowley

Richard Wojcieski

Stephen McNatton

Duane Dotts

DerbyWars July $25K Head-to-HeadBracket Championship

JULY 2015 Bracket

Dan Flanigan (Flannymn)
Dan Flanigan (Flannymn), July $25K Bracket Champion

Mike Lazarus

Tony Calabrese

Anthony WIlliams

Dallas Kingsolver

Michael Marlaire (Jackson10)

Jim T. (Taytay)

Joe Pettit (Mortars)

March 2015 Bracket

Carl Rasak (Razor)
Carl Rasak (Razor) $25K March Bracket Champion

Allan Gregory
(Allways Allan)

Neal Thomas

Albert Tiernan

Matt Blair

Paul Sadler

Eric Moomey (2X)

February 2015

Paul Scott (Ptscott)Paul Scott, $25K Head-to-Head FEB Bracket Champion

Tony Brice

Richard Seidl

Mike Martin

Barbara Bowley

Dylan McIntosh

Joe Scanio

Richard Seidl

January 2015

Anthony Trezza

Anthony Trezza (Youare2020)

Damian Verno

Eric Moomey

Brett Workman

Sarah Wiener

Steve Orden

Mark McGuire

Josh Gilbert

December 2014

Mark McGuire (Maguru)Mark McGuire

Jasen Mangrum

Ed Peters

Damian Verno

Mike Glasgow

Mike Yarusso

Kennth McMahan

Edward Ramsey

March 2014

Jason Avila (Jguppy93)Jason Avila

Terrence Wraight

Brian Herrity

Charles Bryan

Michael Foster

B Karr

George Bickey

Richard Everson
(Classy freddie blassie)

DerbyWars Trophies
comments powered by Disqus