Posted Thursday, December 8, 2022
Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman highlight horses worth your attention in 2023.
Posted Thursday, December 1, 2022
Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman offer picks for the Cigar Mile and Remsen.
Posted Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman handicap and offer picks the Clark and Comely stakes.
Posted Thursday, November 17, 2022
Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman take their initial look at 2023 Kentucky Derby contenders.
Posted Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman discuss the biggest Breeders' Cup stories and Flightline.
Posted Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Matt Shifman and Brian Zipse share their choices for all 14 races at Keeneland.
Posted Thursday, October 27, 2022
This week's episode takes a closer look at the array of stars on display at Breeders' Cup.
Posted Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Zipse, Shifman have early value plays for all 14 races in Breeders' Cup 2022.
Posted Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Brian Zipse and Matt Shifman preview the likely winners of all 14 championship races.
Posted Thursday, October 6, 2022
Analysis for two key Breeders' Cup preps, the American Pharoah and Breeders' Futurity.
First
Prev
Page 1 of 41
Next
Last

Top Stories