HRN Original Blog:
Today's Best Bet
Posted Thursday, November 15, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Friday is the Mr. Sulu Stakes from Fair Grounds.
Posted Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Thursday is the eighth race from Aqueduct.
Posted Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Wednesday is the sixth race from Aqueduct.
Posted Monday, November 12, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the sixth race from Turf Paradise.
Posted Sunday, November 11, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the seventh race from Del Mar.
Posted Saturday, November 10, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Sunday is the NYSS Staten Island from Aqueduct.
Posted Friday, November 09, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak analyzes the Atlantic Beach & Artie Schiller Stakes from Aqueduct.
Posted Thursday, November 08, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Friday is the Kathryn Crosby Stakes from Del Mar.
Posted Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Thursday is the seventh race from Aqueduct.
Posted Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Wednesday is the eighth race from Aqueduct.
First
Prev
Page 1 of 14
Next
Last

Best of the Blogs

Top Stories