HRN Original Blog:
Today's Best Bet
Posted Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Wednesday is the ninth race from Tampa Bay.
Posted Monday, January 14, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the second race from Turf Paradise.
Posted Sunday, January 13, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the sixth race from Parx.
Posted Saturday, January 12, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Sunday is the Rego Park Stakes from Aqueduct.
Posted Friday, January 11, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Saturday is the Say Florida Sandy Stakes from Aqueduct.
Posted Thursday, January 10, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Friday is the fourth race from Santa Anita Park.
Posted Wednesday, January 09, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Thursday is the fifth race from Santa Anita Park.
Posted Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Wednesday is the eighth race from Delta Downs.
Posted Monday, January 07, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Tuesday is the eighth race from Turf Paradise.
Posted Sunday, January 06, 2019
Handicapper Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the ninth race from Parx.
First
Prev
Page 1 of 20
Next
Last

Best of the Blogs

Top Stories