Posted Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for June 3 is the eighth race from Belmont Park.
Posted Monday, June 1, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for June 2 is the seventh race from Fort Erie.
Posted Sunday, May 31, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for June 1 is the ninth race from Laurel Park.
Posted Saturday, May 30, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for May 31 is the California Oaks from Golden Gate Fields.
Posted Friday, May 29, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for May 30 is the Camilla Urso Stakes from Golden Gate Fields.
Posted Thursday, May 28, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for May 29 is the fifth race from Santa Anita Park.
Posted Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for May 28 is the eighth race from Gulfstream Park.
Posted Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet foe May 27 is the eighth race from Fonner Park.
Posted Monday, May 25, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for May 26 is the third race from Fonner Park.
Posted Sunday, May 24, 2020
Jarrod Horak's best bet for Monday is the All American Stakes from Golden Gate Fields.
First
Prev
Page 1 of 70
Next
Last

Best of the Blogs

Top Stories