Posted Friday, February 26, 2021
Jarrod Horak's stakes selection from Turfway Park in Florence, KY.
Posted Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Jarrod Horak's top selection from Aqueduct Racetrack in Ozone Park, NY.
Posted Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Jarrod Horak's stakes play from Tampa Bay Downs.
Posted Monday, February 22, 2021
Jarrod Horak's top selection from Turf Paradise in Phoenix, AZ.
Posted Sunday, February 21, 2021
Jarrod Horak's top choice from Turf Paradise in Phoenix, Arizona.
Posted Saturday, February 20, 2021
Jarrod Horak's weekend best play from Santa Anita Park in Arcadia, CA.
Posted Friday, February 19, 2021
Jarrod Horak's Winter Sprintfest stakes play from Laurel Park.
Posted Thursday, February 18, 2021
Jarrod Horak's top choice from Santa Anita Park in Arcadia, CA.
Posted Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Jarrod Horak's top choice from Gulfstream Park in Hallandale Beach, Florida.
Posted Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Jarrod Horak's top pick from Gulfstream Park in Hallandale Beach, Florida.
First
Prev
Page 1 of 96
Next
Last

Best of the Blogs

Top Stories