•  Beholder romps home a winner in the Santa Lucia!Posted 4 hours ago
  •  Puntrooskie rolls home an easy Woodstock winner!Posted 7 hours ago
  •  Imperative shocks 'em all in the Charles Town Classic!Posted 1 day ago
  •  Dynamic Impact edges Midnight Hawk in the Illinois Derby!Posted 1 day ago
  •  Mr Speaker rolls in the Lexington Stakes!Posted 1 day ago
  •  Frac Daddy lays down the law in the Ben Ali!Posted 1 day ago
  •  Sisterly Love game in the Doubledogdare!Posted 2 days ago
  •  Daring Dancer rolls in the Appalachian!Posted 3 days ago
  •  Stormy Lucy flies late to win the Santa Barbara!Posted 7 days ago
  •  Ready to Act wins the Beaumont!Posted 7 days ago

2013 Prix De La Porte Maillot (G3)

7/6/2013, Longchamp-FR
7 f (Turf)
3+ M
*Rank is current Power Ranking among all active horses, based on highest HRN rating. Rating is based on HRN member voting.
FinSilksHorse / SireRatingTrainer / JockeyLast Start / Next Start
1st Moonlight Cloud
Invincible Spirit
F. Head
T. Jarnet
6th, 2013 Hong Kong Mile (G1)
2nd Amarillo
Holy Roman Emperor
P. Schiergen
U. Rispoli
7th, 2013 Prix De Seine-Et-Oise (G3)
3rd So Long Malpic
Fairly Ransom
T. Lemer
S. Pasquier
8th, 2013 Prix Luthier (LS) View Video
4th Sir Patrick Moore
Astronomer Royal
H. Dunlop
C. Lemaire
4th, 2013 Prix De La Porte Maillot (G3)
5th Take To The Limit
J. Rouget
I. Mendizabal
10th, 2014 Class 2 Handicap  View Video
6th Spoil The Fun
Rock Of Gibraltar
C. Ferland
J. Auge
12th, 2014 Handicap View Video
7th Blue Soave
F. Chappet
T. Thulliez
10th, 2013 Conditions View Video
8th Kendam
H. Pantall
M. Guyon
11th, 2013 Prix Du Pin (G3)
9th Silas Marner
J. Rouget
C. Soumillon
3rd, 2014 Prix Edmond Blanc (G3) View Video
10th Nova Neyev
P. Capelle
J. Tastayre
10th, 2013 Prix Jacques le Marois (G1) View Video

What the Nation is saying about the 2013 Prix De La Porte Maillot (G3)...

Top Stories