• Minding rolls home an easy winner of the Group 1 Pretty Polly Stakes at The Curragh.Posted 2 days ago
  • Melatonin powers home a strong winner of the Gold Cup at Santa Anita.Posted 2 days ago
  • Lord Nelson lunges late to nip Subtle Indian in the Triple Bend.Posted 2 days ago
  • By the Moon proves best in the Grade 3 Bed O' Roses at Belmont Park.Posted 3 days ago
  • Mo Tom finds a trouble free trip, and rolls home an easy Ohio Derby winner.Posted 3 days ago
  • Isabella Sings strolls to victory in Monmouth's Eatontown.Posted 3 days ago
  • Sarah Sis makes all the running as the Chicago Handicap favorite.Posted 3 days ago
  • Harzand holds off Idaho in the Irish Derby to become a dual Derby winnerPosted 3 days ago
  • Far From Over wins his return today at Belmont after more than 16 months away.Posted 4 days ago
  • Champion Untapable has been retired from racing, according to owner, Ron Winchell.Posted 8 days ago

2008 Hong Kong Vase (G1)

12/14/2008, Sha Tin-Hong Kong
1 1/2m (Turf)
3+ M
*Rank is current Power Ranking among all active horses, based on highest HRN rating. Rating is based on HRN member voting.
FinSilksHorse / SireRatingTrainer / JockeyLast Start / Next Start
1st Doctor Dino
R. Gibson
O. Peslier
8th, 2009 Dubai Sheema Classic (G1) View Video
2nd Purple Moon
L. Cumani
J. Spencer
3rd, 2010 Goodwood Cup (G2) View Video
3rd Jaguar Mail
Jungle Pocket
N. Hori
M. Kinane
16th, 2014 Tenno Sho (Spring) (G1) View Video
4th The Bogberry
Hawk Wing
R. Tugusev
C. Soumillon
10th, 2010 Prix Dollar (G2)
5th Packing Winner
P. Ho
D. Whyte
10th, 2011 Audemars Piguet QE II Cup (G1) View Video
6th Buccellati
Soviet Star
M. Moroney
W. Buick
11th, 2012 Carlyon Cup (G3)
7th Muhannak
Chester House
B. Cecil
P. Smullen
4th, Hol AlwOC (6/10/2010-R3)
8th Ambitious General
General Nediym
D. Hall
E. Saint-Martin
8th, 2008 Hong Kong Vase (G1) View Video
9th Douro Valley
Encosta de Lago
P. Morgan
D. Beadman
9th, 2008 Hong Kong Vase (G1) View Video
10th Poseidon Adventure
Sadler's Wells
W. Figge
A. Suborics
4th, 2009 Preis von Europa (G1) View Video
11th Mourilyan
Desert Prince
H. Brown
R. Moore
13th, 2010 Dubai Sheema Classic (G1) View Video
12th Mores Wells
Sadler's Wells
M. Delzangles
D. McDonogh
8th, 2011 Canadian International Stakes (G1) View Video
13th Jackpot Delight
C. Fownes
G. Mosse
7th, 2010 Sha Tin Trophy (LS) View Video
comments powered by Disqus

Top Stories